Skip to content

2021 NFL playoffs: Updated bracket and Divisional Round schedule

(Jonathan Bachman / Getty Images)

Let the real fun begin.

After a bunch of blowouts throughout Super Wild Card Weekend, the NFL will look for a fresh start as the league’s 2021 playoffs advance to the Divisional Round.

Fans of the top-seeded Green Bay Packers and Tennessee Titans will wake up from their weeklong hibernation as each team gets set to host their first game of the postseason.

Meanwhile, the other six postseason contenders will look to keep up their momentum in pursuit of spots in their respective Conference Championship games.

>>RELATED: 2021 NFL playoffs: Complete predictions for the road to Super Bowl LVI

Throughout all of that chaos, fans will see battles between Patrick Mahomes and Josh Allen, a rematch of the 2020 NFC Championship Game, the potential return of Derrick Henry, and a slugfest between Tom Brady and Matthew Stafford.

Clear out your calendars, NFL fans. It’s time to gear up for the Divisional Round with the updated playoff bracket and schedule:



Saturday, January 22:

  • No. 1 Tennessee Titans vs. No. 4 Cincinnati Bengals: 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS
  • No. 1 Green Bay Packers vs. No. 6 San Francisco 49ers: 8:15 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, January 23:

  • No. 2 Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. No. 4 Los Angeles Rams: 3 p.m. ET on NBC
  • No. 2 Kansas City Chiefs vs. No. 3 Buffalo Bills: 6:30 p.m. ET on CBS

Who are you rooting for in the 2021 NFL playoffs? Let us know by following @SOTSports on Twitter or by liking our Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: